Minutes & Agendas

Agenda for Next Meeting

July Agenda


May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

July 2016

May 2016

March 2016

2015 / 2016 Minutes

2014 / 2015 Minutes

2013 / 2014 Minutes

2012 / 2013 Minutes

2011 / 2012 Minutes

Financial Information

Notice of Electors Rights 2016

Audit 2015/16

2015-16 Year End Bank Reconciliation

Payments 2015/16

Conclusion of Audit


Old Hunstanton Parish Council

Parish Councillors are elected for a term of four years. In the event of not all seats being filled at an election, the Parish Council may fill the vacancy by co-option. Old Hunstanton Parish Council consists of 8 elected councillors when full, there is currently a vacancy for two people to join the parish council. Any elector in the Parish may apply to be co-opted to the council by contacting the clerk.

There is no meeting in August. The Annual Parish Meeting is heldĀ precedingĀ the April council meeting, and the Council’s AGM is before the May meeting.

The Parish Clerk is Glynis Allen.

Parish Councillors

J Mackinder (Acting Chairman)

R Burton

S Perry

D McLeod

N Torry

L Wilcox

Members Interests

J Mackinder

R Burton

S Perry

D McLeod

N Torry

L Wilcox


Help our Playground Committee

Chairman: Cllr Mackinder

Members: Cllr Torry and Cllr Willcox

Old Hunstanton in Bloom Committee

Chairman: Cllr Scott

Members: Cllr Mckinder